Gospel Fluency Video (pt. 1)

Gospel Fluency – Jeff Vanderstelt from Living Stones on Vimeo.

This is part one of a two part series on Gospel Fluency that I did in Reno at an Acts 29 regional event.

This entry was posted in FAQs on Missional Communities and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gospel Fluency Video (pt. 1)

  1. Pingback: What is a Missional Community? | Jeff Vanderstelt

  2. CJ Godfrey says:

    Jeff, beautiful and powerful presentation of gospel truth. I personally find your statements about the functional atheism particularly with respect to the Holy Spirit very convicting. An unused muscle soon atrophies….
    BTW, enjoyed a couple of your sessions at Exponential…thank you.
    Bless you.
    CJ

  3. Pingback: Things not had, and a kingdom to come « Eloquent Young Pilgrims

  4. Vivek Jones says:

    I thank God for using you to convict me and grow me through this sermon.

Comments are closed.